Santa Barbara Computer Repair “That Tech Jeff” Reviews

 

See our Google reviews HERE

Some of our more recent reviews from Thumbtack.com:

Robert S.
September 30, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Computer Repair
Jeff is the Best! Exceptional service at a very reasonable price.

 

Charlie H.
September 22, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Computer Repair
My experience was very good.Jeff help me more than ever with my PC . I’m grateful for his work. Thank you Jeff

Linda W.September 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Need computer repair
Jeff is professional, patient, talented, and affordable! He is also trustworthy!

 

Truong H.
September 10, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Computer Repair
Planning a trip to Asia and my laptop was performing painfully slow. I was expecting to make a trip to geek squad when I googled laptop repair place. Found thumbtack, 3 businesses reached out TO ME. Picked that tech Jeff based on his honest profile, highest reviews, and best price which happened to be the lowest price. Jeff was very patient as I am not very tech savvy, kept me informed and was very responsive to my requests as he controlled my laptop remotely. The issue was fixed in no more than 2 hours. I did not pay until he was assured that I was satisfied with his work. He has a flat rate no matter how long it takes to fix the problem it’s the same price. And the best part was I never had to leave my bed!

 

Corey M.
August 9, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Computer Repair
Was very nice, patient,and helpful and explained everything before he did it. Would totally call him again!

 

Chris G.
August 8, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Computer Repair
Jeff was patient enough to work with me in order to remove all the threats and viruses that were on my computer. I trust him and highly recommend Jeff. Also, his price is way more than fair.
Gary B.
July 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Computer Repair
Found Jeff through Thumbtack when I was having a problem with Outlook. He quickly solved my problem and gave my computer a complete review at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend him.

 

Kenita W.
July 23, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Computer RepairJeff was the first to respond when I had a laptop crisis. He was very knowledgeable, professional and affordable. He diagnosed and fixed my problem for an unbeatable price. Book him you will not regret it!!